Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Adam Soto is the best he explains everything and makes sure you car is taken care of

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Muy bueno servicio , muy agradecida, muchas gracias

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

They have performed maintenance on five of our Nissans over the past 15 years and their performance is always top notch. They keep me a Nissan customer!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

My service writer was phenomenal. Very friendly

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Alan made it happen, I was turned away by a previous rep but Alan stepped up and heard my ask and went above and beyond!! Thank you sooo much Alan, you are the prime example of Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The service performed was great as was my service advisor Allen. However I have a complaint with your information sharing. It wasn’t even an hour after leaving the dealership when I received a text from an outside vendor. They we’re trying to sell me a service warranty. They mentioned my recent oil change in their text. I get enough spam texts already without a company I’m doing business with doing the same.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

John the manager there was absolutely amazing I would recommend anybody going there my daughter was well taken care of it's like a family there!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My wife and I went into the dealership on a Saturday and spoke to a salesman. This person was nice but was a little too pushy and wanted to close the deal. When we introduced ourselves we explicitly said that we were not going to make a purchase today but wanted to test drive and compare features and price points between other options we had in mind. He introduced us to used cars, which we thought was a bit odd, and eventually showed a Pathfinder. We test drove it and enjoyed the comfort of the vehicle most of all. We ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

VERY NICE SALES TEAM.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Louis and Paul were excellent. They helped me find a car that worked for me, and were thorough in making sure that they met all of my needs, as well as working with my schedule. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Rene is an excellent service guys he always explaines everything in a way that I can understand I’ve been going with him since I bought my first Nissan thank you Rene

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I live out of state and had to buy a Kicks from here and get it sent to me. It was a very difficult/long process but I finally got it. There were issues sending it because the carrier needed to be full and then it broke down on the way. Jasin was extremely nice and compensated me for my time, I definitely recommend this dealer if you live in the area.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

My visit to Avondale Nissan was amazing as always. Luckily I’m able to work remotely and you offer more than enough room to relax while getting my work done. Rene was great with keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle and got me back up and running in the time promised. Thank you again for all the help!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Super service ELI the car salesman was amazing! Really recommend Eli thank you 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

It was great!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Seth Brimm gave us exceptional service, honest, knowledgeable and most off all not forceful sales but very encouraging.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great customer service and fast service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The service worker was amazing and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I had great service this past week. I dealt with Blair and he was fantastic. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Rogelio Hinojosa really helpful very attractive to my questions and concerns

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Arrived as a walk in customer and was immediately assisted. I chose to wait for my service to be completed and even though I was in no hurry my Service Advisor kept me well informed of the status of my vehicle and completed the service in a reasonable amount of time. Overall I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Avondale Nissan in the 3 years I have lived here. They are great to work with and always fair on the trade in value.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Very good and professional service they were able to get me the pathfinder I wanted deep ocean blue color 4x4 awesome experience. Osman handled it fast and efficient. I live in Flagstaff was worth the drive. I would recommend them 110% .

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I needed an emergency tire replacement, so I didn’t have an appointment. They took care of me right away. Found a new tire for my pathfinder and got it all taken care of in a couple of hours on a Saturday. I can’t remember the service guys name, but he was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I have almost 3 years bringing my car to Nissan Avondale and 4 years before that the suv. Every service or when I have issues with my car Rene and Michael are the ones I trust my boy 🚘. I'm a picky person and if I trust them believe me you will be happy with them. Tengo 7 años trayendo mis vehículos a Nissan Avondale 4 fueron mi suv y los últimos 3 mi carro. Soy una persona muy delicada tratándose de mi vehículo, y puedo decir que le confío mi carro a Rene y a Michael ciegamente.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My advisor Allen was very helpful he was able to answer all my questions and my truck was taken care of. Service was done in a timely manner and even finished before the expected time.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Excellent and speedy service, I definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My experience at Avondale Nissan was extremely excellent. My Sales Guy Seth Brimm was very helpful when it came to finding the ideal car for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I recently had service at Coulter Nissan in Surprise and the service was excellent. When I received the review I thought it was for Coulter since I was just there this week Not Avondale Nissan. I don’t know I received this for Avondale. My five stars is for Coulter Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

the service techs were so very helpful and professional to me. i asked for shuttle service. the i-10 was closed so they told me that they could take me home. however, they could not pick me back up. they were so wonderful. they fixed my car for me during the time that i was there. it made it so much easier for me. i didn't have to worry about getting back there after being dropped off. thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Seth Brian was great and worked out a great deal for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

The person who took care of my car I believe his name is Jose was amazing he explained in detail everything my car needed and why.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

They were super friendly, fast, and courteous will definitely be back for another car someday

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very. Helpful. A. Man named. Osman. Paul. And. Sam. Thank you so much for your services. Love my 2016. Kia. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very friendly service. Everyone seem to go out of their way to make my visit pleasant and tolerable. The wait time was a bit long, other than that, you would see a 5 star review here.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Very friendly and answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Good folks but said 1.5 hours for maintenance and was actually 2.5.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Had a very kind, helpful & knowledgeable salesperson-“Aliani”. She went above & beyond in helping us make a good, solid decision regarding our car purchase. Answered necessary?s, sent additional video of the interior/exterior & engine as asked for in a prompt manner. Also, Thadeus in finances was very kind, helpful & expedited the paperwork. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Adam Soto is a great service advisor!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Avondale Nissan has been great to work with, from buying several vehicles to the service department staff. Blair and the other service guys have always been helpful, informative, prompt and honest with the service needs on my Nissans.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Blair was amazing and very helpful. Most service centers have very rude service in their service departments and I was afraid to come at first but Blair completely changed my mind and I am so happy I chose Avondale Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I had a lovely experience with Avondale Nissan at this location everyone was very helpful and friendly I would highly recommend this location to my friends family and share the wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

5 ⭐️'s yes . Excellent customer service. I felt they listened to me and helped me until I walked out happily with a brand new car😍 thank you Osman, Manager, And finance Manager Armando..such a great team there; helpful, proffesional.. l would definitely recommend Avondale N. ⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Thanks for responding so well to our needs.

Leave Us A Review