Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I want to take the time to express my sincere appreciation and gratitude for Service Advisor Julian Vasquez and Service Director Micahel Hook and their utmost professionalism during my in service experience at Avondale Nissan. Throughout the process Julian and Michael were attentive and respectful to all my concerns. From the minute I stepped foot on the premises until I drove off with my car, I was treated with great dignity and respect. Thank you again Julian and Michael.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Everyone there made the buying experience simple.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Travis was my advisor today and he was really patience and it was able to help me to get a good deal on my new car

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Iris is very communicative and friendly. No waiting line on Monday 7:30am when I went there for the appointment

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My husband and I had the most wonderful experience at Avondale Nissan when purchasing our vehicle this past weekend!!!!!! The manager, Paul Dodge introduced us to Anthony Guerrero and Sam Yatim who helped us so much!, Wehadn’t purchased a car in a very long time and the process was seamless and very quick! True professionalism from all involved!!! We will recommend your dealership to everyone we can!!!!! Thank you again.. Tim and Christine Jowers

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Always reliable. Friendly staff. They keep their word, no hidden agenda. Very upfront and honest.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

William did a wonderful job! I talked to him first on the phone and then when we met him to buy the car! He is a very personable and thoroughly. He also loved our dog!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We bought a Pathfinder from Trevor. If you’re looking for a Nissan please ask for him, he is genuine, patient and extremely knowledgeable about every detail. We loved Trevor. Plus we love our Pathfinder!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Adam Soto my SA is a true professional. My truck is my joy and him and the techs there are amazing. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I want to thank Brandon for helping me out. I asked for two vehicles and that I'd be trading in two vehicles. The deal I wanted is the deal I got and then some. Everyone was also helpful through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

As always work was done correctly and on time. Blair is the best service manager in the valley and should be rewarded accordingly for being such an outstanding representative of your dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

easy and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Blair Hummel gave me great customer service and it is a pleasure to have him take care of my service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great first time experience! Everyone we interacted with was wonderful and extremely helpful. No wait time to check in my vehicle, and service was completed in a timely matter. Our service advisor was great and very helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Excelent service at Avondale Nissan work WA done on time and the service advisor was in contact with me all the time.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I have bought 7 cars from Avondale Nissan and in my opinion it is awesome. I am sure I will use them again.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Easy, quick, and professional. Worked with Seth and Louis, both worked hard to get my new nissan at a price I can afford. Thanks for the professional and honest service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Was satisfied with the prompt service

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Representative was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

My service advisor Mike was great. He took care of my vehicle and made sure that everything was right after my vehicle was done with it's service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Julian was really good! He seemed very genuine and looking out for the customer’s interest, thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Super friendly staff. Keeps me appraised of every step.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Cody was great and I appreciate everything he did.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Service advisor Blair Hummel always has time for his customers and is knowledgeable. I can always count on him to take care of any issues and to do it with a smile. Will always use this service department as long as he works there.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Everyone was helpful and they made the process extremely easy and fast. Only took 2 hours from start to finish

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the work master mechanic John did and Michael Santana was phenomenal and because of the service I received my next vehicle will be purchased from Avondale Nissan

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I was able to purchase a 2022 Sentra with the help of Jade and her sales manager, James. Everyone was incredibly kind and I am extremely happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Despite being able to take our truck home the same day, we had a great experience working with William and Frank. We will definitely be back again for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Seth Brimm was amazing when my son purchased his first car.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Bought a suv yesterday great experience worked with Osman. He was very helpful and nice the finance man was great to work with. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Awesomeness

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Got a letter about a recall on my car so I took it in a they repaired it at absolutely no cost to me but not only did they fix it , they also arranged transportation for me to get home and back to the dealership once it was ready . I appreciate your service and shout out to Samuel pierce for his customer service .

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Jacobo is an excellent down to earth man. He stayed focused on what I wanted, not just what was available. He really wanted to make sure I left this dealership happy and he succeeded. I’ve been spreading the word verbal how awesome this man was. I will say the finance agent almost lost the sale. He was grumpy, had a very bad attitude and was making sarcastic remarks under his breath and made it seem like I didn’t have the money for this car. Ultimately this man was incredibly rude. If Avondale wouldn’t have had such a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Whenever I take my vehicles in for oil change, it always a good job. I like the waiting area and condiments that are available.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Seth was amazing! He was super friendly and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised by this visit. I went one time before and swore I would never return, and almost 2 years later, I had to this time, the customer service was excellent, the wait time was as expected, and the follow-up throughout my wait was great. I did not have to look for an update because it was given to me in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

They did an excellent job. Jose was very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Jason and Seth are amazing!! Top notch service in helping my son purchase his first vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Jason and Seth were amazing. Great service and they helped out a lot with buying a new truck. Seth and Jason were very nice and everyone should go to them for purchasing a car

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Very easy and the app worked great !!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Always easy to work with, work done well, professional attitude and approach with friendliness and kindness. Appreciate the way Service handles things here.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Quick in and out. Up front pricing. Great job team!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

They took care of my tires and oil change in timely manner and answered my questions.Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle, William and Seth really made our time here positive, they were very engaging and willing to do all they can to assist me in finding the right vehicle. Thank you Avondale for hiring the right people for the job.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great speedy service and they keep me informed

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Service was prompt, courteous, wait time less than stated.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Adam Soto handled my recall professionally. He made me feel welcome and handled the matter in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Very fast service, everything was done, and in good time. Alan kept me informed on progress of my car. Will be back! Roger Crocker

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Service was promptly delivered.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

GREAT Customer Service!!! Pedro in finance is just Awesome!! Cody are sales guy was awesome! From beginning to end Nissan exceeded all expectations!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Awesome experience! Went in today not expecting to buy, was only looking. Seth was so great! Completely unexpected but, so worth it! Go see Seth Brimm, he’s AMAZING 🙂👍

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

My service advisor was awesome. I could have asked to work with someone better then him. He keeps in touch explains what’s going on. Gives you pro and cons on service needed on vehicle. And he is upfront with prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Rene C. Our advisor was wonderful and very helpful. Communication is a plus for us and he went beyond. Thank you Renee for always taking good care of us.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Needed to buy a reliable fuel efficient car to commute to and from work. My wife and I decided to start looking online for something that we liked. Avondale Nissan seemed to have some vehicles that we might be interested in. The salesman William contacted us and sent us videos of the cars that we requested and walked us through what those vehicles looked like inside and out. We were going to go down and potentially look at those vehicles and test drive one that evening after I got off work. Unfortunately my wife’s car needed to go to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Seth Brimm was so amazing to work with! Found a vehicle that I love at an affordable payment! Will be back with all my friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Prompt scheduling, prompt service. Great job Allen!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Cory was excellent and full field our needs in a vehicle and was very informative about the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Blair my advisor has always been very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

My wife told me that she received a very good attention during her visit to the dealer. For me, I received a text message about the status of our vehicle and also a phone call from Mark Butler to explain me what was the situation, so very good attention. We really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service. Great communication about how my car is doing and what type of work it needs. Definitely bring it back later on for the extra work. Great advisor that helped me out he really did do a great job for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Service was excellent & Blair is our #1 custom service rep

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Nigel at Avondale Nissan made buying a car easy . I told him what’s I Wanted and what price range and he kept me posted on all cars that were available at my price range texting me pictures and updates every day until I saw the perfect car. He made buying a car hassle free because he did all the work I will definitely go there for my next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great service as always. Worth the money spent.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service, thank you very much (Original) Muy buen servicio, muchas gracias

Leave Us A Review