Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Excellent service Blair is the best of the best great guy always concern about our car necessities

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Blair is great always takes good care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My Service Advisor Jose was really nice & kept me updated! Now hopefully all my experiences here continue to be this great.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

awesome experience, very clean facility, staff was great to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Complete service timely, inform me of repairs, inform me of recommended repairs. Let me know of cost and when it’s ready for pick up.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Got oil change and a couple of filters.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Have been taking my care here for over 5 years and the service is always great! Blair is our service manager, and he is always helpful in answering questions and offering assistance.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Hands down, awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good service and kindness (Original) Buen servicio y amabilidad

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, thank you very much. Rogelio took care of us and he was very kind and patient with us, other of his colleagues also helped us and we thank them all. (Original) Excelente servicio, muchas gracias.nos atendió Rogelio y fue muy amable y paciente con nosotros, también otros de sus compañeros nos ayudaron y les agradecemos a todos.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Louis helped me and my husband purchase a “new to us” car. He was very kind and great to work with. We had a wonderful experience with everyone at Avondale Nissan. We are loving our new car and wouldn’t hesitate to make another purchase from them in the future. Thanks again, Louis!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Chad Hinson is the best!!! He helped me so much with the issue i had with my car, he went out of his way to make phone calls & speed up the process for us. I am so so great full for all his hard work. My car is now fixed and im able to drive it anywhere. Give this man a $ raise. Thank you! -Stephanie S

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

(Translated by Google) The boy who attended us (OSMAN) was very helpful and kind to all of us, a very good experience... (Original) El muchacho que nos atendio (OSMAN) muy servicial y amable con todos nosotros ,muy buena experiencia...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Had an enxpecepted repair and the service manager was very helpful in getting me in and on the schedule.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

First Class service from the appointment scheduling, your Service Advisor greeting and service review; the customer service advisement during the actual vehicle servicing; the comfortable customer waiting area; and the ease of payment and checking out. Overall I was very satisfied and I know they stand behind their work, that is how I define good value for my money and time.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Seth Brimm was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He is genuinely nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Every one was really polite and bent over backwards to help me with the purchase of my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Very efficient and professional. Service Rep respectful and informative. Waiting area very comfortable. Was kept up to date on progress. Will come back.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Juan was super helpful when it came to answering all the question my family and I had. He was very patient and was very honest with us. Overall, great experience car shopping with him and would definitely go back to this dealership and recommend to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Awesome experience. Prices are a little high nowadays but Alaini Mustafaa did a great job working with us and getting us our new car. I love the way she treated us with great respect and courtesy and was very professional throughout the process. Wonderful job overall!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Trudy Varin was great to work with. She went above and beyond to get me into a new car. Would send anyone to her even though I live in Tempe. It is quite a drive but definitely it.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

5 stars

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

They did a good job replacing the parts in my car c. Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Service was efficient and conducted in a timely manner! Steve was great to communicate with through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Went in to look at the new vehicles, Seth showed us around to all of the new Nissan's that were out and told us about all of the different features between each model. We came back a few days later and spoke with Seth again and he took us around looking at the Nissan Frontier. Took one out for a test drive, then ended up getting one. Seth even made sure to speed things through for us, because we had to be done by a certain time to pick up our daughter from work.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Had battery go out. Got in with Blair without an appointment. He took care of the problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Chad, a representative for Nissan Repair, went above and beyond to get my car fixed & managed to get my insurance to waiver the deductible. Thank you! I highly recommend going to Chad.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Avondale nissan is an amazing place. They made everything so easy to purchase my 2023 Altima.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

My experience was mostly good. There was one point when the sales person, Trudy, got frustrated and walked away from me when I was telling her my concern over a pricing issue. But she corrected herself after taking a breather and came back to finish the sale. I was able to get the car that I wanted and had been waiting for for over 9 months... I love my new Ariyah!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

My experience at Avondale Nissan was so great! Seth Brimm ,FrankKuna and John Anderson all helped with my purchase! No pressure just kind and informative! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

The sales people at Avondale Nissan were extremely helpful when it came to picking out a car. My husband and I did not feel pressured or rushed. They were patient and answered all of our questions. Everyone on the staff was friendly. A huge thanks to Seth for helping our family with this purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I had a very informed and helpful salesman named Seth. He was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I went car shopping at Avondale Nissan Dealership in Arizona two weeks ago, looking for a vehicle. I talked with Cory who made me feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed me around and answered my questions. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Cory was very informative and listen to why I wanted a car. I have talked to many Sales person and Corry went above and beyond with his customer service. Most sale people are just after the sale. Corry was not pushy and I will only buy my cars Nissan in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great service, own 2 Nissans and love them both. Service advisor is funny, knowledgeable, and gives great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The overall experience was good. You need to have more of a direct contact with the customers without having the salespeople playing the old cat and mouse game. Because of having to go to the sales manager each time there was an offer the sales clerks need to have an instant response from the sales manager and because of this antiquated way of doing sales I almost walked out. Have the Sales Manager located out with the sales agents. Time is what most people do not have enough of so make it faster and more friendly of an operation.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very professional service department. Blair keeps my cars running.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Consummate professionals! They really go out of there way to make the car buying experience worthwhile!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I had an excellent seller, professional, pleasant and knowledgeable about the merchandise. But the truck needs a fluid check, they don't have it and it's new. That was the only thing I didn't like. But it's nothing from the seller or his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I had a very great experience there. Customer service was excellent. And Devontae Washington was awesome at helping find my car. He made the experience very easy and worked with me to make sure I didn't leave unsatisfied. Overall I would recommend them for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Thank you Sabrina for your help. You’re awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Customer service all around and Trudy is great!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great all around 👏🏿

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

We worked with Seth Brimm!!! Cool guy.. He was professional and very helpful. He honored our request. Highly recommend 👌 Marc Guerrero was also helpful. If your looking to buy come see these guys!!!👍

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Seth Brimm is an awesome guy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Went for an oil change for my car and Jose Burruato helped me. Was very nice. Recommend this place and him if you ever need help with anything. 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Got my vehicle back the same day.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Speedy and price and let you know if there is something else needs to be fixed

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Avondale Nissan.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Always a pleasure working with ágil and Rene. Knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Awesomely understanding and receptive representatives.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

this is the 3rd or 4th car I have purchased from Avondale Nissan. I have always found them to very fair!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Never been disappointed

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Went to this dealership today to look for my first car and Seth Brimm sales associate helped me find my car super cool guy thanks to him I got to walk out with my dream car.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Customer service is at the forefront of all the staffs mind. Chad , my service advisor kept me well informed as to the status of my vehicle. He also went the extra mile by pleading my case for warranty service when it was outside of the warranty guidelines.Much appreciated Chad!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Very honest and friendly blunt with me. I will go back there again for future purchases new vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Been going there for many years! A few things changed that I wished hadn't but its still a good place to take your car if you have a good advisor.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I purchased my car and get my Nissan Kicks serviced by Avondale Nissan. The staff is really awesome and they care about their customers. Nissan paid for my LYFT to and from home. I had to leave my car for further servicing. They called later that evening to say my car was ready, which was suppose to be ready the next morning. Thanks for your service. Mike & Armando are awesome!!! Thanks for everything, Avondale Nissan😊

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Fast and Friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Received excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Everyone was very accommodating and nice. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks for making my purchase such a pleasant experience.

Leave Us A Review