How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandon, Scottsdale, AZ 03 Aug 2014
This Nissan location was so much more professional and easy to work with than the two other dealerships we went to. We never felt like we were being tricked or lied to at the Avondale location. Cory was incredibly easy to work with and it really felt like he cared about our experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
Sylvia, Avondale, AZ 03 Aug 2014
Alberto my sales agent made me feel like a friend, helping me find what most suits my needs. My time was respected and I did not feel that they were trying to rip me off. I especially liked the fact how Alberto went over all the features of my Nissan and gave me a full understanding about my vehicle... maintenance. I walked away satisfied and with a complete understanding about my Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Raymond, Buckeye, AZ 02 Aug 2014
I enjoyed my car buying experience for the first I have ever bought a car. The sales man Luis H. was amazing and took the time to include us in everything, and all decisions. The men involved in the final purchase of my vehicle were absolutely amazing from the salesman to the finance team that final...ized our deal. I would recommend them to anyone. I greatly appreciate all the hard work and honesty from all of these men. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Jen G, Avondale, AZ 30 Jul 2014
Tony Valencia, great advisor and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Raeanne F, Avondale, AZ 28 Jul 2014
Jerry Coker is an awesome person to do business with. He was a gentleman and an awesome sales person. I would recommend him as well as Avondale Nisan to anyone looking to buy a car. They were nothing but professional and courteous. There wasn't any pressure to buy and all the decisions were left to ...me. I give them two thumbs up for excellent customer service and two thumbs up for the selection of cars Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Kathy, Peoria, AZ 27 Jul 2014
I truly and so very appreciative to Trudy, frank and Jeremy! I had a wonderful experience here, the customer service was excellent and recommend anyone who is looking for a car to visit your dealership!
5 rate
Tags:
Melloni, Avondale, AZ 26 Jul 2014
My experience with Jerry at Avondale Nissan was the best I've ever had while trying to purchase a vehicle. For fast, honest, reliable business, go see Jerry! He will get you right!
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Osman Miranda, Avondale, AZ 26 Jul 2014
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Artisha, Glendale, AZ 22 Jul 2014
My sales rep. Was very knowledgeable of the products. Was very understanding of my time with having my 2 yr old son with me. Listen to my likes and dislikes. Knew the range of money I wanted to be and found me the perfect car for my money. My mom purchased a car through him also. We really like Garr...et and would do business with him anytime. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Domni S, Phoenix, AZ 18 Jul 2014
I never thought I would write a positive review about a dealership OR a car salesperson...but here it is! I used yelp b/c I could not take going to another dealership only to spend 45 min b/f I even get to see or drive the car I am asking about. I followed the reviews for Avondale and asked for Jerr...y Coker. We spoke about the vehicles I was interested in and I can only say WOW!!! He was prepared when I arrived. Drove me in every car I asked about and never once did the "what are you trading"... Blah blah questions. He truely wanted to make sure I found the right car first and the rest fell into place. Jerry is a gem in the car sales business! Stellar service and genuine to the core. The remaining deal was excellent. I worked with Felix the manager and he always kept my concerns and needs in mind. I'm so very happy with this experience and this dealership. I will definitely buy again bf 10 years! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp