How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rosimar E., Laveen Village, AZ 03 Sep 2017
Jared McDonald worked with out budget and helped us to select the right car. We weren't there for hours nor waiting long time. It was quick and they had a bbq going so were able to have a bite while there.
5 rate
Yelp
LoveNewCars 27 Aug 2017
The management at this dealership is focused on customer satisfaction. I had some issues, but Frank Kuna stepped in and resolved the problems. Frank is the Sales Manager and he is a problem-solver and a hero in my book. He turned my situation around completely. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
LoveNewCars 26 Aug 2017
The management at this dealership is focused on customer satisfaction. I had some issues, but Frank Kuna stepped in and resolved the problems. Frank is the Sales Manager and he is a problem-solver and a hero in my book. He turned my situation around completely. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
jdonahue 19 Aug 2017
Jim was great in helping me get into the exact vehicle i was looking for. I could not be happier. When other dealers from different dealerships pushed me away, Jim and nissan were there for me. I appreciate their service and will continue to purchase my vehicles through nissan.
4 rate
Edmunds
Katarzyna H., Avondale, AZ 06 Aug 2017
Great dealership. GO SEE JEREMY HASSLER. We were looking for a car for my son. We went in with an intention of just looking at cars, Jeremy sold us on a new 2017 Sentra - and for a great deal. Being very friendly and personable, he made it easy to find the right car. There are some employees there w...ho don't know anything about the cars - he does. Recommend 11/10. Will keep on doing business with them. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Holly P., Scottsdale, AZ 03 Jul 2017
I recently bought a used Nissan Rogue from Avondale Nissan and after shopping around at different dealers, I'm happy to report that my experience there was very good. I found the car listing online and did all negotiations via email with the internet sales team. They responded quickly, were prof...essional, and were willing to listen to my needs and negotiate. When we agreed on the deal, I went into the dealership and met my sales rep, James Coppola, who was a pleasure to work with. There was one surprise in the interior of the car and the sales team, led by Mike Hoffman, instantly said they would replace the part at no cost to me which showed the integrity of the dealership. Buying a new car can be draining and take up a good part of the day so James even brought us pizza while we waited to finalize the deal. The finance rep was a pleasure to work with - no heavy selling - and the service department was also professional, speedy and did a great job when they replaced the new part in my Rogue one week later. If you're looking for a Nissan, I definitely recommend calling Mike or James at Avondale Nissan. They take pride in the fact that their customers drive out of the dealership with not only a new car, but with a stellar sales experience too. Thanks again Mike and James!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stacy N., Avondale, AZ 30 Jun 2017
Garrick was awesome! No pressure sale and they had everything ready for my husband and I when we got there. As a first-time car buyer, I don't know why I waited so long! We got a tour of the service department and met some of the service people. My new Nissan is a dream and I am so happy! And my... first oil change is FREE! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JM 29 Jun 2017
We had the pleasure of working with Mike Goodman and Jerry Coker to complete the purchase of a 2017 Nissan NPV just a day after we moved to Phoenix. Mike did an incredible job of communicating all the options and answering questions before we made the move. He was straightforward with the pricing,... we didn't have to deal with any hassle, and the NPV with everything we wanted was waiting when we arrived. The morning I picked it up, Jerry did an outstanding job of explaining everything and setting us up for success. Both Mike and Jerry have followed up since our purchase and have always been professional, polite, and great to work with. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JM 29 Jun 2017
We had the pleasure of working with Mike Goodman and Jerry Coker to complete the purchase of a 2017 Nissan NPV just a day after we moved to Phoenix. Mike did an incredible job of communicating all the options and answering questions before we made the move. He was straightforward with the pricing,... we didn't have to deal with any hassle, and the NPV with everything we wanted was waiting when we arrived. The morning I picked it up, Jerry did an outstanding job of explaining everything and setting us up for success. Both Mike and Jerry have followed up since our purchase and have always been professional, polite, and great to work with. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven & Tracey Jiles, Avondale AZ 25 Jun 2017
Had a great 1st visit. Joe worked hard to service my issue and didn't overcharge me by recommending unessassary repairs. Looking forward to returning..
4 rate
Google
SIZE XS SIZE SM SIZE MD SIZE LG