How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley R., Glendale, AZ 21 Jun 2017
THANK YOU JULIE SPICKERMAN! If I could give her 10 stars for customer service, I would. She responded promptly and gave me great advice for my vehicle. She is easy to communicate with and very honest and trustworthy. She truly made my car dealership experience simple and easy. Ask for Julie when loo...king to buy from Avondale Nissan :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
raven2113 01 Jun 2017
I have purchased two new vehicles at Avondale Nissan because of the relationship I've developed over the years with Jasin Loop. Contrary to my experiences with other dealerships, Jasin readily provides up front pricing without the customary "song and dance" which I truly appreciate so I can shop aro...und and make an informed decision. I come from a military background so integrity is of paramount importance to me. Jasin has always been gracious with his time and in sharing his expertise but moreover, he has proven to be a very good human being whom I trust. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
raven2113 01 Jun 2017
I have purchased two new vehicles at Avondale Nissan because of the relationship I've developed over the years with Jasin Loop. Contrary to my experiences with other dealerships, Jasin readily provides up front pricing without the customary "song and dance" which I truly appreciate so I can shop... around and make an informed decision. I come from a military background so integrity is of paramount importance to me. Jasin has always been gracious with his time and in sharing his expertise but moreover, he has proven to be a very good human being whom I trust. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
max 26 May 2017
Fast buy and great cars ..........................
4 rate
Cars.com
Jasin strikes again! 20 May 2017
I have been a Nissan customer for about 5 years give or take. On my first purchase, I worked with Jason Loop and his straight to the point, unpressurized approach is what made me come back to him for continued service with Nissan. I recently moved to Houston Texas but I reached out to Jason to see w...hat could be done about trading in my 2015 Rogue. Even with the distance between us, Jasin was able to help me with the transaction here in Texas and I am extremely proud of his integrity and his persistence that made this transaction come to life. I have never had a bad experience with Jason or any form of miscommunication when I have worked with him and I truly appreciate that and you definitely need more people like him that go above and beyond to satisfy a customer. From the bottom of my heart I thank you Jasin Loop, keep up the excellent work!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jasin strikes again! 20 May 2017
I have been a Nissan customer for about 5 years give or take. On my first purchase, I worked with Jason Loop and his straight to the point, unpressurized approach is what made me come back to him for continued service with Nissan. I recently moved to Houston Texas but I reached out to Jason to see w...hat could be done about trading in my 2015 Rogue. Even with the distance between us, Jasin was able to help me with the transaction here in Texas and I am extremely proud of his integrity and his persistence that made this transaction come to life. I have never had a bad experience with Jason or any form of miscommunication when I have worked with him and I truly appreciate that and you definitely need more people like him that go above and beyond to satisfy a customer. From the bottom of my heart I thank you Jasin Loop, keep up the excellent work!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Trish S., Scottsdale, AZ 04 May 2017
The five stars is not what I would have given this morning but thanks to Julie I am a super satisfied customer. Thanks Julie and Doug! When I buy my new Juke in May 2018, I will purchase it at Avondale Nissan due to the fantastic service I received from Julie S. I cannot say enough how happy I am wi...th the service provided here! Thank you Avondale Nissan for having such great staff!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Trish S., Scottsdale, AZ 03 May 2017
The five stars is not what I would have given this morning but thanks to Julie I am a super satisfied customer. Thanks Julie and Doug!
5 rate
Yelp
Rachel T., Phoenix, AZ 21 Apr 2017
7th place I went shopping for a car, we'll worth the drive. Pleasant experience where I felt secure with my choice as opposed to being pushed into Something by A desperate salesperson.Frank the Tank, good guy.
5 rate
Yelp
Eric V., Goodyear, AZ 14 Mar 2017
I've used Avondale Nissan for the last two years for service on my Nissan 350Z bought new in 2008. In particular, I work with Blair Hummel in the service department. I have found Blair to always be extremely helpful, prompt, and, most importantly, honest, about what my car needs or doesn't n...eed. Based on my two years of dealing with him, I trust his opinion about if I need something or not done to my car. I've had very little done to my Z in the two years out here, because Blair has been honest about telling me that I don't need such and such a thing done. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
SIZE XS SIZE SM SIZE MD SIZE LG