How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Kiley, Scottsdale 11 Apr 2014
I had the BEST car buying experience at Avondale Nissan thanks to Cory N. and Colton G. I would recommend them to everyone! From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, they exceeded my expectations. The car I was interested in was ready to test-drive upon my arrival, and in absolute perfect cond...ition. Cory was so helpful throughout the whole transaction, patient, very accommodating, and just wonderful to work with. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in, and a really great deal on the car I purchased. I would definitely buy from them again. Thank you Cory, Colton, and all the staff at Avondale Nissan for such an easy and enjoyable car buying process! Love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Amberley, Phoenix, AZ 03 Apr 2014
I would recommend Avondale Nissan to ANYBODY! I asked the “out the door" price on a 2014 Altima and Jerry Coker sent me the out the door price. I scheduled an appointment with him that day and when I arrived he had the car out front ready for me to test drive and look at. The price of the car neve...r once changed from when he quoted me online to when I walked out of the door 2.5 hours later. They are very professional, helpful and honest and I am VERY happy with my experience. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Anne Craig, Avondale, AZ 05 Mar 2014
I have purchased many cars but cannot say when I have been so pleased with a dealership and the purchase process. From day one, my questions were answered honestly and completely. I ask for the price out the door which many dealers will not give you. The sales price including tax, title, license and... any other fees charged by the dealer. The bottom line sales price, drive out. They gave me the number I ask for my email. The price did not change when I got there. Honest, professional people that treat you like family. My sales person was Jasin Loop. The best car buying experience of my life. This dealership is doing everything right. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Carrie Saarela, Avondale, AZ 27 Feb 2014
I just purchased my 4th Nissan from Avondale Nissan and there for sure is a reason I keep coming back to them. They are great,,, Felix (desk manager) has been involved in all my purchases and this time around I had the honors of dealing with Trudy Varin and Felix. She is AMAZING folks!!! 6 months ag...o I traded in my 2010 Maxima which I absolutely loved and bought a 2013 Pathfinder!!! Nope, not happening!!! So Saturday night I inquired online about trading in my 2013 pathfinder to get another Maxima, I didn't think there was any chance since it was so new. Wrong!!! Trudy promptly responded to my email and asked that I come in to talk. Yes Mam, and it begins!!! As soon as I arrived Felix took my keys , did an appraisal, and told me and Trudy to go find the Maxima I want. WOW!!!! At this point I am in tears head over heals excited that there is a good chance I will get the car that I loved back. It took a lot of hard work from Felix and Frank (sales manager) to make a deal that would work. I did not take the car that night as nothing was finalized and we all wanted to make sure it worked with the bank. Felix said first thing Monday morning he was going to start making phone calls ,,, I got a call at 8 am from Trudy (just touching base and to let me know Felix had started working on the deal)Awesome customer service. She kept me informed the entire day!!! So here it is..... 4 pm I get the call from Trudy to come on in and sign papers!!! Yeah Felix and his team at Avondale Nissan pulled what I thought was impossible off!!! I highly recommend Avondale Nissan,,, they make you feel like family!!! Thank You,,, Felix, Trudy, and Frank for getting me back in to my Maxima!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Janelle Burba, Avondale, AZ 20 Feb 2014
Car buying can truly be a frustrating experience but I must say that from the first inquiry to the last signature, Avondale Nissan made the purchase of our new NIssan Rogue ...fast and easy. Our salesman Jasin Loop was professional and most importantly, honest!!! I had done tons of research on every... car in the segment I wanted to purchase and when I found the car online I wanted, I made a phone call. Avondale Nissan's no nonsense business ethic to car buying was refreshing and although I proceeded with caution, I quickly found out through texting and more calls that this was the place for my business. The actually on site transaction was seriously pain free with Jasin even buying us lunch while we waited there at the dealership. The "finance guy" was fast as well and my husband and I are extremely happy with the deal. I highly recommend checking out this dealership when buying your next new car....you might even ask for Jasin. I promise he won't disappoint. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Derek Etheridge, Avondale, AZ 11 Feb 2014
For the first time in my life, I trusted the salesmen at the car dealership. They were transparent with all of the numbers. Jasin specifically worked extremely hard to make sure I was happy with the color and type of vehicle I purchased, working with other dealerships from many miles away to find th...e perfect car. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Toni Lake, Avondale, AZ 05 Feb 2014
Mr. Jerry made my "leary" approach to dealerships very relaxing. I told him the cars I was interested in, what I was able to afford, and with a small down payment, he made it happen, (with help from Mr. Isaiah and the bank, lol). Mr. Jerry was very open and honest with me and didn't not try to push ...me into buying something that I didn't want or could not afford. I will definitely continue to do business with them at Avondale Nissan and will refer anyone looking for a car to Mr. Jerry. Thanks so much for my Nissan Sentra. I am very happy! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Megan P, Avondale, AZ 01 Feb 2014
Colton Grubb and Cory Nielsen were extremely patient, kind, and helpful throughout my purchasing process. I had a great experience, and I definitely would recommend going to this dealership to anyone!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tabris Mohamed 03 Dec 2013
We reached there on Sunday[1st Dec 2013] evening @ 6pm [store closes @ 7] without hoping for anything.Trudy helped us find out exactly what we were looking for ; She found us a great deal and finance department did not go back and forth and gave me a great deal in one go. I had a car selected and fi...nanced in less than 2 hours. No hidden costs; No pushy salesmen; Just Perfect.... She knew everything in and out about the features of the car and extremely patient in explaining the terms and conditions. Ask for Trudy Varin and I am sure you wont ever give a review less than 5 star :) Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google