How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
adji623 05 Apr 2015
I just bought a 2015 Nissan Frontier SV-V6 from Avondale Nissan. From the price request via email until the contract signing of the purchase I have been treated well and courteously. My trade in Nissan Frontier Desert Runner was given a fair value inline with KBB. The price they quoted on the ema...il is straight forward and there was no hidden gimmick cost or haggling when the deal was closed. Plain and simple. Thanks to Jerry Coker and Bruce Weiss for the pleasant purchasing process. I would recommend doing business with Avondale Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
raquelco1 31 Mar 2015
My husband had a really bad experience at another dealership. Bruce Weiss made us feel right at home. Very professional. He helped us to get into exactly what I wanted. I also love the fact there is no "middle man." I told all my coworkers, family and friend. Thanks Bruce for a wonderful experience.... The whole staff was amazing too. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Laureen M., Tucson, AZ 23 Mar 2015
Our sales person, Mr. Cory Nielsen is a true professional. We believe him to be an honest person. He treated us with respect. He understood our desire to purchase a new vehicle verses being sold a new vehicle, which is the reason we made the 2 hour drive to Avondale, AZ.   Avondale Nissan is aware ...that we could have bought our new vehicle much closer to where we live. It was Mr Nielsen's professionalism and low key approach that brought us to Avondale Nissan.  Most importantly, when explaining to Mr. Nielsen what we were looking for in a vehicle he listened and provided us with the two options we requested. Mr. Nielsen's desire and patient in demonstrating the features of our new vehicle before we left the dealership with It was very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
laureen1 23 Mar 2015
Our sales person, Mr. Cory Nielsen is a true professional. We believe him to be an honest person. He treated us with respect. He understood our desire to purchase a new vehicle verses being sold a new vehicle, which is the reason we made the 2 hour drive to Avondale, AZ. Mr Nielsen's professionalis...m and low key approach is what brought us to Avondale Nissan. We were very impressed that he made a video specifically for us to assure us that the vehicle was in Avondale Nissan's possession. No other dealership has offered to do that. Most importantly, when explaining to Mr. Nielsen what we were looking for in a vehicle he listened and provided us with the two options we requested. Mr. Nielsen's desire and patient in demonstrating the features of our new vehicle before we left the dealership with It was very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
RLS 23 Mar 2015
In March 2013 I purchased a new 2012 Murano from Avondale Nissan. I worked with Jasin Loop who was amazing. I told him I was looking to replace my 2007 Murano and he had one chance to make me a deal. If I liked it I'd buy it and if not I'd thank him for the effort but would go elsewhere. I don't lik...e the sales people I work with to play the "I can maybe do better but I need to talk to my manager". Then they disappear, the manager shows up and the pressure starts. That's not me. Jasin left for a few minutes came back with an offer that laid out everything in detail. In less than 20 minutes I had an offer I couldn't refuse. That wasn't the end of it though. During, throughout the whole process, and after taking delivery he made sure everything was perfect and that I was completely satisfied. Since then my 2012 Murano was totaled in an accident in March 2015 and thanks to the safety of the Murano there were no personal/body injuries. I went right back to Jasin and Avondale Nissan looking for a new "leftover" 2014. I had been told that there were none available but Jasin said he was confident he could find one. He lived up to his word. Found me the perfect Murano and made me another amazing offer with no pressure and no "negotiations". Just like I prefer. I ended up not purchasing a Murano but it was no fault of Jasin or Avondale Nissan. It was more the feeling I needed something different to relieve some anxiety. If you're looking for a great sales person and a great Nissan dealership Jasin and Avondale Nissan are the best in the valley. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Barb W., Littlestown, PA 17 Mar 2015
Checked online for Nissan Rogues. Cory responded quickly to our email. Went by to see what they had. Couldn't work out a deal. He and Frank did their best to negotiate with us to make me happy. Both Cory and Frank were great! Didn't feel any pressure to buy, just real personal service! Next time we'...re looking, Avondale Nissan will be our first "go to" place! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Thomas S., Avondale, AZ 25 Feb 2015
My family and I have been taking our car here for years, Longer than expected waits but the service staff is usually friendly and the services is done right Renée and Julie are some of friendliest representatives I've met.  Both served me well in different ways Renée is a family man who will trea...t you with a lot of respect and fast courteous service.  Julie gives a more personal down to earth experience but longer than expected wait times Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
the4alsobrooks 15 Feb 2015
This was not our first car purchase, nor will it be our last. It will however be marked as one of the best. We were working with several dealerships to find the best deal. Jerry Coker with Avondale Nissan was the one that got our business. He was the only salesman that called regularly and remem...bered our desires for a new car. He worked hard to find the car we were after and get us into the price range we desired. We are so grateful to have an effective salesperson that was not pushy, but did hustle to meet our goals. We were deeply satisfied with our experience. Make sure if you are looking at a Nissan, you go to Avondale Nissan and ask for Jerry Coker. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
TruckerFrank1 04 Jan 2015
Let me start by saying I've purchased 5 new cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience I've ever had. This was the way it's supposed to be. I dreaded going out to purchase another car, and sure enough everything I remembered was still in place. Everything from the bait and switch, t...o the back and forth attempts by multiple salesman and managers to force me into something that wasn't right, never once coming close to my numbers that I knew were achievable. Heck they will buy you dinner walk your dog, anything to get you into that Bad deal.The feeling of once they have you there your trapped. They take your keys to evaluate your trade and there gone forever. You can cut the high pressure atmosphere with a knife. Listening to high pressure salesmen at every table trying to take advantage of young couples eager to buy their shiny new cars. I'm a middle aged man with an almost 800 credit score with a roadmap of life experiences on my face and these kids still tried to take me for a ride. And there's the rub, it's there job to get the best deal for the dealership not you! They don't care if you are not a return customer. Just make that money and move cars so they can pad there sales numbers and say hey we're one of the best in Az just look at the number of cars we sell. Well yeah you sure sell a lot of cars but is that what you the consumer cares about? The bottom line. After numerous stops to what I call chain dealerships. The ones that own numerous other dealerships, I accidentally stumbled into Avondale Nissan. I knew instantly I was in a different place, An atmosphere I vaguely remembered. It had been 16 years since I was car shopping so I had forgotten what I had learned long ago. No rat race, no army of sales people running around frantically trying to move cars for their managers. It frankly was a kind of nirvana from my experiences the days before. No pressure, no taking your keys and locking them up in the keep the customer here vault. No dealing with layer upon layer of high pressure salesman and tactics. Giving me almost three times the money on my trade in that the "Best Dealers in the State" we're offering Just gave them the numbers I was trying to get and bingo, In less than an hour and a half I was driving my first foreign made vehicle home.Save yourself many years on the learning curve and many Bad car deals and seek out a car dealership that is interested in making you a Returning Customer not a number. And by chance if your shopping for a Nissan, seek out Avondale Nissan you will thank yourself later. Jason Loop was my guy and I cannot say enough about him and everyone I came in contact with at the dealership. Sorry about the length of story. Just felt almost obligated to tell it. Good car hunting to all! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
dtobin 28 Dec 2014
If you are looking for a great deal on a car in a haggle- free environment and you want to be treated like royalty then go see Jasin Loop, or Trudy Varin . I was excited about buying a new car, but I wasn't looking forward to spending the day haggling back and forward and playing the dealership ...games. To my delight, that was not my experience at Avondale Nissan at all. I was very pleased with the price and the customer service was exceptional. Jasin made sure all my questions were answered and that I was completely satisfied with every aspect of the car buying process. My suggestion: If you are serous about buying a car, go see Jasin Loop and I promise you will be glad you did. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater