How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raeanne F, Avondale, AZ 28 Jul 2014
Jerry Coker is an awesome person to do business with. He was a gentleman and an awesome sales person. I would recommend him as well as Avondale Nisan to anyone looking to buy a car. They were nothing but professional and courteous. There wasn't any pressure to buy and all the decisions were left to ...me. I give them two thumbs up for excellent customer service and two thumbs up for the selection of cars Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Melloni, Avondale, AZ 26 Jul 2014
My experience with Jerry at Avondale Nissan was the best I've ever had while trying to purchase a vehicle. For fast, honest, reliable business, go see Jerry! He will get you right!
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Osman Miranda, Avondale, AZ 26 Jul 2014
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Domni S, Phoenix, AZ 18 Jul 2014
I never thought I would write a positive review about a dealership OR a car salesperson...but here it is! I used yelp b/c I could not take going to another dealership only to spend 45 min b/f I even get to see or drive the car I am asking about. I followed the reviews for Avondale and asked for Jerr...y Coker. We spoke about the vehicles I was interested in and I can only say WOW!!! He was prepared when I arrived. Drove me in every car I asked about and never once did the "what are you trading"... Blah blah questions. He truely wanted to make sure I found the right car first and the rest fell into place. Jerry is a gem in the car sales business! Stellar service and genuine to the core. The remaining deal was excellent. I worked with Felix the manager and he always kept my concerns and needs in mind. I'm so very happy with this experience and this dealership. I will definitely buy again bf 10 years! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Jacob S, Goodyear, AZ 10 Jul 2014
Very accommodating staff. The staff was friendly, handed us water bottles, made sure we were taken care of the entire time. I purchased a 2008 Nissan Altima Hybrid from them and I have nothing but good things to say about the car!
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Ron G, Avondale, AZ 10 Jul 2014
Go see JERRY!!!! I went in there and did not get any BS, high stress sales tactics, or some cheesy up sale from a sales department that wanted to get a bigger commission. Jerry was there to help me get the car I wanted, lowest possible rates, and following up to see how everything was. The experienc...e was nothing short of fantastic. Jerry Coker went above and beyond to show that Avondale Nissan is bringing their "A Game" out for customer service, and changing the way I view cars sales people. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Loddy H., Avondale, AZ 02 Jul 2014
I had such a great experience, thank you - Jerry Coker!!! Mr. Coker made the "car buying" easy and comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and informative. The service at Avondale Nissan exceeded my expectations. I will continue to go there and service my new 2014 Toyota Pathfinder. Keep up the gre...at work! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Ryan L, Glendale, AZ 30 Jun 2014
Had a great experience with their service department. Came in at 1:00 on a Saturday for an appointment for an oil change, a warranty fix on a visor, and a car wash. Figured it would take a couple hours so I didn't bother waiting and left to get some lunch. Before I could even finish my meal I got a ...call from John saying my truck was done and waiting for me to pick it up. Under an hour for all of that on a Saturday? Unheard of at most places. The only thing I wish was better was the car wash. But how can you complain with something that's free? Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Jonathan Temple, Phoenix, AZ 30 Jun 2014
Trudy Varin made shopping for a car at Avondale Nissan amazing. She worked with me over months to help me get the car that best fit my needs! Most amazing this is that the deal was struck over the internet and I only had to go down to sign the paperwork and pick up my car!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Zonette, Avondale, AZ 19 Jun 2014
We were truly blessed to have worked with Cory through our car buying experience. He was very professional yet understanding and compassionate to our needs. He displayed much patience as we worked our way through the process. He did not push or force us to buy something we were not interested in or ...would not fit our budget. He diligently searched for the vehicle that was just right for our family. We would definitely refer anyone to him and Avondale Nissan. Mahalo from the Tam Ohana! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater