How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katarzyna H., Avondale, AZ 06 Aug 2017
Great dealership. GO SEE JEREMY HASSLER. We were looking for a car for my son. We went in with an intention of just looking at cars, Jeremy sold us on a new 2017 Sentra - and for a great deal. Being very friendly and personable, he made it easy to find the right car. There are some employees there w...ho don't know anything about the cars - he does. Recommend 11/10. Will keep on doing business with them. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Holly P., Scottsdale, AZ 03 Jul 2017
I recently bought a used Nissan Rogue from Avondale Nissan and after shopping around at different dealers, I'm happy to report that my experience there was very good. I found the car listing online and did all negotiations via email with the internet sales team. They responded quickly, were prof...essional, and were willing to listen to my needs and negotiate. When we agreed on the deal, I went into the dealership and met my sales rep, James Coppola, who was a pleasure to work with. There was one surprise in the interior of the car and the sales team, led by Mike Hoffman, instantly said they would replace the part at no cost to me which showed the integrity of the dealership. Buying a new car can be draining and take up a good part of the day so James even brought us pizza while we waited to finalize the deal. The finance rep was a pleasure to work with - no heavy selling - and the service department was also professional, speedy and did a great job when they replaced the new part in my Rogue one week later. If you're looking for a Nissan, I definitely recommend calling Mike or James at Avondale Nissan. They take pride in the fact that their customers drive out of the dealership with not only a new car, but with a stellar sales experience too. Thanks again Mike and James!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stacy N., Avondale, AZ 30 Jun 2017
Garrick was awesome! No pressure sale and they had everything ready for my husband and I when we got there. As a first-time car buyer, I don't know why I waited so long! We got a tour of the service department and met some of the service people. My new Nissan is a dream and I am so happy! And my... first oil change is FREE! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JM 29 Jun 2017
We had the pleasure of working with Mike Goodman and Jerry Coker to complete the purchase of a 2017 Nissan NPV just a day after we moved to Phoenix. Mike did an incredible job of communicating all the options and answering questions before we made the move. He was straightforward with the pricing,... we didn't have to deal with any hassle, and the NPV with everything we wanted was waiting when we arrived. The morning I picked it up, Jerry did an outstanding job of explaining everything and setting us up for success. Both Mike and Jerry have followed up since our purchase and have always been professional, polite, and great to work with. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JM 29 Jun 2017
We had the pleasure of working with Mike Goodman and Jerry Coker to complete the purchase of a 2017 Nissan NPV just a day after we moved to Phoenix. Mike did an incredible job of communicating all the options and answering questions before we made the move. He was straightforward with the pricing,... we didn't have to deal with any hassle, and the NPV with everything we wanted was waiting when we arrived. The morning I picked it up, Jerry did an outstanding job of explaining everything and setting us up for success. Both Mike and Jerry have followed up since our purchase and have always been professional, polite, and great to work with. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven & Tracey Jiles, Avondale AZ 25 Jun 2017
Had a great 1st visit. Joe worked hard to service my issue and didn't overcharge me by recommending unessassary repairs. Looking forward to returning..
4 rate
Google
Ashley R., Glendale, AZ 21 Jun 2017
THANK YOU JULIE SPICKERMAN! If I could give her 10 stars for customer service, I would. She responded promptly and gave me great advice for my vehicle. She is easy to communicate with and very honest and trustworthy. She truly made my car dealership experience simple and easy. Ask for Julie when loo...king to buy from Avondale Nissan :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
raven2113 01 Jun 2017
I have purchased two new vehicles at Avondale Nissan because of the relationship I've developed over the years with Jasin Loop. Contrary to my experiences with other dealerships, Jasin readily provides up front pricing without the customary "song and dance" which I truly appreciate so I can shop aro...und and make an informed decision. I come from a military background so integrity is of paramount importance to me. Jasin has always been gracious with his time and in sharing his expertise but moreover, he has proven to be a very good human being whom I trust. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
raven2113 01 Jun 2017
I have purchased two new vehicles at Avondale Nissan because of the relationship I've developed over the years with Jasin Loop. Contrary to my experiences with other dealerships, Jasin readily provides up front pricing without the customary "song and dance" which I truly appreciate so I can shop... around and make an informed decision. I come from a military background so integrity is of paramount importance to me. Jasin has always been gracious with his time and in sharing his expertise but moreover, he has proven to be a very good human being whom I trust. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
max 26 May 2017
Fast buy and great cars ..........................
4 rate
Cars.com
SIZE XS SIZE SM SIZE MD SIZE LG