How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rachel T., Phoenix, AZ 21 Apr 2017
7th place I went shopping for a car, we'll worth the drive. Pleasant experience where I felt secure with my choice as opposed to being pushed into Something by A desperate salesperson.Frank the Tank, good guy.
5 rate
Yelp
Eric V., Goodyear, AZ 14 Mar 2017
I've used Avondale Nissan for the last two years for service on my Nissan 350Z bought new in 2008. In particular, I work with Blair Hummel in the service department. I have found Blair to always be extremely helpful, prompt, and, most importantly, honest, about what my car needs or doesn't n...eed. Based on my two years of dealing with him, I trust his opinion about if I need something or not done to my car. I've had very little done to my Z in the two years out here, because Blair has been honest about telling me that I don't need such and such a thing done. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ralph T., Phoenix, AZ 13 Feb 2017
Typically not a fan of dealerships.  Jim and Mike at Avondale Nissan were great to deal with.  Gave me a great deal, decent trade in, no hassle or haggle.  Clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable people, but best of all - no shady or pressured sales.
5 rate
Yelp
Tiffany A., Goodyear, AZ 03 Feb 2017
This review is solely for the service department, or, shall I say a specific person in the service department.  Julie S. You're heaven sent, that's for sure. I've had my Rouge serviced at Avondale nissan for the last 2 + years. Julie is the ONLY service provider that I will go through h...ere on out. She really does care and she will do whatever it takes to make sure you're satisfied with the work provided. I want to thank you, Julie,  for all that you've done to make sure that everything was 100% good before you let me leave the lot with my vehicle.  I had some issues going on with my Rouge from the time that I purchased it up until a week ago. Thanks to Julie she made sure it was looked into so that I was finally without any more issues.  You really are a great lady and I can honestly say that you love your job and it shows. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Krista N., Phoenix, AZ 22 Jan 2017
My husband and I worked with Diane to get him a new car. We were in a bind with his 10 year old having died, him being away from work for 2 weeks and me finding out I was pregnant. It could have been an extremely stressful transaction but it wasn't. Originally we wanted to see if we could afford... a truck and Diane patiently allowed me to test drive the trucks then the SUVs. We already have a Ford Edge and didn't know if we needed something more or something equal. Diane had me try the Altima just to see what I thought. She is a mom and wife and was able to understand where I was at in life expecting our first baby and my husband being away working. We ended up getting the Altima because it worked with what we needed and our budget the best. What was great was that it was a no pressure transaction, which I appreciated and they were really patient with me being in a bind with taking the new car off the lot and getting the old car there for the trade in since I was by myself while hubs was away. Michael the manager was great because he came out to make sure I was comfortable ( I was regardless anyway but I liked that personal touch) and both he and Diane made sure I understood everything with finance. Joe in finance was great because I had to get the hubs on the phone to make sure he was comfortable with some of the options available too. All in all I was extremely pleased with this purchase and still am. I wish more women worked at dealerships because there is something that eases the stress (I have worked with very nice men as well but again something about working with a woman makes me feel more comfortable). Ask for Diane when you go in!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony R., Apache Junction, AZ 16 Jan 2017
Brought my car in to Avondale Nissan after Firestone completely messed it up long story short they were extremely helpful from helping me push my car into the dealership to fighting with my warranty company to cover all the repairs I would definitely recommend them. Julie was very nice and made sure... my car was 100% ready before I got it. 5 stars from me Avondale Nissan Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Welcome100! 31 Dec 2016
Jasin Loop was amazing! He works in the commercial sales department and was unbelievable. His service, financial knowledge, and flexibility were second to none. Jasin provided options and answers! He is so easy to work with and Is excellent at his job. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzette 11 Dec 2016
I traveled 1 HR and 14 minutes to get to the Avondale Nissan dealership and it was well worth my time. I had been speaking to a dealer (Jerry Coker) for a few days before hand via phone and text and he was very helpful at helping me find something within my budget. Everyone was very polite and frien...dly and the deal I got for my car was exactly what I had in mind. I would definitely recommend this Nissan dealership over others for the best deals as well as Jerry for his amazing services. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Steven Mancini 26 Sep 2016
My Wife bought her Nissan Rogue from Frank the Tank, was able to work with getting her payment down to what she could afford. Fast forward to 2 months and I decided to purchase a new car as well. Again great customer service, when you go see, Avondale Nissan, ask for Frank the Tank, you wont be ...disappointed. . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Mancini 25 Sep 2016
My Wife bought her Nissan Rogue from Frank the Tank, was able to work with getting her payment down to what she could afford. Fast forward to 2 months and I decided to purchase a new car as well. Again great customer service, when you go see, Avondale Nissan, ask for Frank the Tank, you wont b...e disappointed. . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SIZE XS SIZE SM SIZE MD SIZE LG