How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Avondale Nissan is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
serdesash 25 May 2015
I traded my Altima in for a 2015 Pathfinder. The Altima was too small for our families needs. I bought my vehicle from Jasin Loop. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Jasin Loop. I called Jasin and told him what I liked. He said let me put the numbers together. I was at Coulter Nissan when I... called him. I was getting an oil change done because Coulter is closer to my house. I looked at a Pathfinder at Coulter but will only deal with Jasin. Jasin called a couple hours later and gave me the numbers. My wife and I liked the numbers. We came in on Saturday (Memorial day weekend). He had a Pathfinder ready for me to take to my house so my wife could see it. Drove it home, my wife and I looked at it and liked it. My wife and I took a couple hours and talked about it. So nice and no hassle. No back and forth haggling. Jasin says it like it is. Like I said. I have bought 4 vehicles from him already. My wife and I went back and looked at more options. We bought a Pathfinder SL with the Premium package. She liked the sunroof and panoramic sunroof and the upgraded stereo. Jasin did not have one so he went to Nissan in Scottsdale and picked up the one we wanted. Signed paperwork on Sunday. Great experience. He does not sugar coat. If he can then he will. If cant , he will let you know. See you in a couple years for my daughter Jasin. Samir. Sorry if I butchered name. Great finance guy. Jasin already told him what we wanted. He asked questions and got us more back. We had GAP, extended warranty, tire package and maintenance package from Altima. Got us more money back so our extras were not as much. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
James M., Waddell, AZ 21 Apr 2015
Finally found a Nissan dealer with zero add ons. Avondale Nissan puts it in writing before you arrive.  Steve immediately replied to my request and provided exact pricing guaranteeing zero add ons. I would have given up on Nissan altogether if it weren't for Avondale Nissans zero add ons. Go to the...ir competitors and you will see the immediate $2-3k add ons above the promise price. Steve and Trudy were very pleasant to work with. I got everything I wanted in a new Rogue at the expected price. Tony from financing was the most easy going non pushy finance guy I've dealt with in several years. I was done with the financing bit in under 15 mins without no pressure of additional warranties. He made his recommendation and I politely declined and we moved on. Thank you Avondale Nissan. I will be a return customer and send my fellow vets your way. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
joe4nier 16 Apr 2015
I have been in the auto business over 40 years-now retired- jasin is without a dought the most up front salesman I have ever dealt with-he did exactly what he said he would and went over and above=truly a great experience-all employees were fantastic-i am in total shock-this dealership has to be the... best kept secret in Arizona-joseph Fournier-sun city west az Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
Jmiranda5 13 Apr 2015
I just purchased a beautiful 2013 altima. I'm so happy. Thank you to Bruce Weiss and Jerry Coker for being so patient with me. To Bruce thank you for hanging in there with me. And, Justin Parish in finance thank you too. I will refer my family and friends. The best car purchase experience ever!!
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
adji623 05 Apr 2015
I just bought a 2015 Nissan Frontier SV-V6 from Avondale Nissan. From the price request via email until the contract signing of the purchase I have been treated well and courteously. My trade in Nissan Frontier Desert Runner was given a fair value inline with KBB. The price they quoted on the ema...il is straight forward and there was no hidden gimmick cost or haggling when the deal was closed. Plain and simple. Thanks to Jerry Coker and Bruce Weiss for the pleasant purchasing process. I would recommend doing business with Avondale Nissan. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
raquelco1 31 Mar 2015
My husband had a really bad experience at another dealership. Bruce Weiss made us feel right at home. Very professional. He helped us to get into exactly what I wanted. I also love the fact there is no "middle man." I told all my coworkers, family and friend. Thanks Bruce for a wonderful experience.... The whole staff was amazing too. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Dealer Rater
Laureen M., Tucson, AZ 23 Mar 2015
Our sales person, Mr. Cory Nielsen is a true professional. We believe him to be an honest person. He treated us with respect. He understood our desire to purchase a new vehicle verses being sold a new vehicle, which is the reason we made the 2 hour drive to Avondale, AZ.   Avondale Nissan is aware ...that we could have bought our new vehicle much closer to where we live. It was Mr Nielsen's professionalism and low key approach that brought us to Avondale Nissan.  Most importantly, when explaining to Mr. Nielsen what we were looking for in a vehicle he listened and provided us with the two options we requested. Mr. Nielsen's desire and patient in demonstrating the features of our new vehicle before we left the dealership with It was very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
laureen1 23 Mar 2015
Our sales person, Mr. Cory Nielsen is a true professional. We believe him to be an honest person. He treated us with respect. He understood our desire to purchase a new vehicle verses being sold a new vehicle, which is the reason we made the 2 hour drive to Avondale, AZ. Mr Nielsen's professionalis...m and low key approach is what brought us to Avondale Nissan. We were very impressed that he made a video specifically for us to assure us that the vehicle was in Avondale Nissan's possession. No other dealership has offered to do that. Most importantly, when explaining to Mr. Nielsen what we were looking for in a vehicle he listened and provided us with the two options we requested. Mr. Nielsen's desire and patient in demonstrating the features of our new vehicle before we left the dealership with It was very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
RLS 23 Mar 2015
In March 2013 I purchased a new 2012 Murano from Avondale Nissan. I worked with Jasin Loop who was amazing. I told him I was looking to replace my 2007 Murano and he had one chance to make me a deal. If I liked it I'd buy it and if not I'd thank him for the effort but would go elsewhere. I don't lik...e the sales people I work with to play the "I can maybe do better but I need to talk to my manager". Then they disappear, the manager shows up and the pressure starts. That's not me. Jasin left for a few minutes came back with an offer that laid out everything in detail. In less than 20 minutes I had an offer I couldn't refuse. That wasn't the end of it though. During, throughout the whole process, and after taking delivery he made sure everything was perfect and that I was completely satisfied. Since then my 2012 Murano was totaled in an accident in March 2015 and thanks to the safety of the Murano there were no personal/body injuries. I went right back to Jasin and Avondale Nissan looking for a new "leftover" 2014. I had been told that there were none available but Jasin said he was confident he could find one. He lived up to his word. Found me the perfect Murano and made me another amazing offer with no pressure and no "negotiations". Just like I prefer. I ended up not purchasing a Murano but it was no fault of Jasin or Avondale Nissan. It was more the feeling I needed something different to relieve some anxiety. If you're looking for a great sales person and a great Nissan dealership Jasin and Avondale Nissan are the best in the valley. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Barb W., Littlestown, PA 17 Mar 2015
Checked online for Nissan Rogues. Cory responded quickly to our email. Went by to see what they had. Couldn't work out a deal. He and Frank did their best to negotiate with us to make me happy. Both Cory and Frank were great! Didn't feel any pressure to buy, just real personal service! Next time we'...re looking, Avondale Nissan will be our first "go to" place! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp